toggle menu

Notre équipe

Jürg Wolfisberg

Gestion, vente/approvisionnement
+41 (0)55 451 12 41
j.wolfisberg@varioedelstahl.ch

Moritz Wolfisberg

Ventes internes
+41 (0)55 451 12 45
m.wolfisberg@varioedelstahl.ch

Eija Nissinen

Ventes internes
+41 (0)55 451 12 43
e.nissinen@varioedelstahl.ch

Urs Manser

Conseiller technique
+41 (0)79 247 81 09
u.manser@varioedelstahl.ch

Daniel Fasler

Conseiller technique/entrepôt
+41 (0)79 934 98 06
d.fasler@varioedelstahl.ch

Andrea Zwicky

Comptabilité/administration
+41 (0)55 451 12 47
a.zwicky@varioedelstahl.ch