toggle menu

Our team

Jürg Wolfisberg

Management, sales/procurement
+41 (0)55 451 12 41
j.wolfisberg@varioedelstahl.ch

Noah Agatiello

Internal sales office
+41 (0)55 451 12 48
n.agatiello@varioedelstahl.ch

Eija Nissinen

Internal sales office
+41 (0)55 451 12 43
e.nissinen@varioedelstahl.ch

Moritz Wolfisberg

Internal sales office
+41 (0)55 451 12 45
m.wolfisberg@varioedelstahl.ch

Urs Manser

Technical consultant
+41 (0)79 247 81 09
u.manser@varioedelstahl.ch

Daniel Fasler

Technical consultant/warehouse
+41 (0)79 934 98 06
d.fasler@varioedelstahl.ch

Andrea Zwicky

Accounting/administration
+41 (0)55 451 12 47
a.zwicky@varioedelstahl.ch