toggle menu

Unser Team

Jürg Wolfisberg

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf/Beschaffung
+41 (0)55 451 12 41
j.wolfisberg@varioedelstahl.ch

Noah Agatiello

Verkaufsinnendienst
+41 (0)55 451 12 48
n.agatiello@varioedelstahl.ch

Eija Nissinen

Verkaufsinnendienst
+41 (0)55 451 12 43
e.nissinen@varioedelstahl.ch

Moritz Wolfisberg

Verkaufsinnendienst
+41 (0)55 451 12 45
m.wolfisberg@varioedelstahl.ch

Urs Manser

Technischer Berater
+41 (0)79 247 81 09
u.manser@varioedelstahl.ch

Daniel Fasler

Techn. Berater/Lager
+41 (0)79 934 98 06
d.fasler@varioedelstahl.ch

Andrea Zwicky

Buchhaltung/Administration
+41 (0)55 451 12 47
a.zwicky@varioedelstahl.ch